Ik Sawaal main Karoon…


If I love you, what business is it of yours?

 

Johann van

Goethe

4 Comments

  1. R K(Koshish) Diaz
    Posted Sat, Apr 14, 2007 at 03:45 | Permalink

    None at all as long as you do not tell me or keep on telling me that you love me. Or do or say things that express your LOVE for me in one way or the other.

    Like

  2. Posted Sun, Apr 15, 2007 at 22:20 | Permalink

    Hehehe…… That is SOME Teaser!!!

    Like

  3. crankywriter
    Posted Sat, Apr 21, 2007 at 22:31 | Permalink

    No business… but it does become a business if you add flowers, gifts, chocolates, phone calls, SMSs and mails!!!
    And if you just tell somebody “I love you” without these stuff then… its really nobody’s business… I agree!

    Like

  4. Posted Wed, Apr 25, 2007 at 03:19 | Permalink

    Satya Vachhan… CrankyWriter, Very Very Satya Vachhan…

    Like


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*