Your Latest Trip.


Manik arrives from Chandigarh after finishing his shift@Dell.com and we leave by 12 PM for this with Gaurav.

Update.

We leave without any deadlines to reach anywhere or get back. 13th October, 2016.

Ye Achha plan haI!

Photos to come, as they happen.

badri-del-hardwar-rough

 

badri-via-hardwar-2

 

badri-via-hardwar

 

kasol

 

quecha

 

 

sbi-girl

 

tvs-e-gold

87029681

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] I write at times… I read more… And then, i get fanatically Tired !!! A Pretty Selfish One… Mostly about me and my life and my things that I think and feel about… That is about it! Ra. *¼ EGOTISTICAL DISCLAIMER* View@atleast 1280 X 1024 and it shan't overlap!!! « Your Latest Trip. […]

    Like

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

