If dreams came true!


My grandfather, Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma, who raised me, came alive! Everyone was happy and swarming at our place. I, like I had done all my life, again started sleeping, hugging him. This time, we smoked together!

Link

There was this customary cricket thing in HRMS.

It was decided, we all get a medical examination to set baselines to later determine how this excercise is benefitting us.

Nitin Anand took an appointment with some big shot doctor.

We were getting started in Nimish’s aeroplane when Gaurav came with the news that the doctor only checks patients who don’t stink and so we better bathe before visiting.

Baba was lounging diagonally as he had gained height in The Heavens. (http://www.space.com/19116-astronauts-taller-space-spines.html)

As I was entering the bathroom, he asked me to light one Wills Navy Cut and pass it to him.

I casually asked him, “Am I correct in thinking of the reason of your death to be what I think it was!”

“घणा दिमाग कोणी लगा, क्रिकेट खेल! …

(Pause, as I keep standing.)

… (I kissed his feet and hugged them, sitting down)

Yes, you may be right. This time, don’t leave me alone for too long, though!”

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

