Disconnect?


 

I have removed one screen, <The TV>, from my life.
3 remain. A dysfunctional £ 1,000 laptop that takes 3-4 minutes to open a browser, that shan’t be replaced, this stupid iPhone and a Panasonic साथी।
However, as asked again and again, for whom do I disconnect?
Friends who cross my house twice a day and who I have been begging for the last 5 years to stopover for a chai/whiskey/Limbu paani, without avail?
Relatives and Ad-hoc Momma#1 etc. who value सूसूराल सिमर का more over your visit?
Who???

My pork roast.

IMG_3567

The new house!

  
…Revelation of the day!!! Maybe, I am not important enough for them!!! Yesss! That MUST be the case!

Maybe, I never was!

4 Comments

  1. Pranjal Sharma
    Posted Monday, September 7, 2015 at 00:04 | Permalink

    Bhaiya ji, This is among one of the best photo I’ve seen on your blog.

    This blog post is touching my feelings so deep, it’s making me happy and sad at the same time. When will you be shifting in your new apartment bhaiya?

    I want to visit your place. The view up here is so damn good. (Y)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Posted Monday, September 7, 2015 at 08:40 | Permalink

      Wednesday.

      Like

      • Pranjal Sharma
        Posted Monday, September 7, 2015 at 21:31 | Permalink

        I’ll be visiting your place as soon as possible bhaiya. We’ll have fun. I’ll be bring my hard disk with all the seasons of Homeland.

        2 Seasons have already been downlaoded.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pranjal Sharma
    Posted Monday, September 7, 2015 at 00:14 | Permalink

    And we can see the Royal Enfield from above..! :D
    hahaha..

    Liked by 1 person


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

