I don’t want to live in this world anymore!



Today’s kids will have really weird yaadein. Actually, I doubt if they’ll have any, at all. Nearly all ALL the kids I have seen, from Kashmir to Kanyakumari (literally) have spent the entire evenings watching Doremon. It is so sad and scary!

We used to conduct Auditions for a movie in a basketball court. It adjoined a park where all the rides were rusted and broken. The watchman told me, the last kids to play in that park left ~10 years ago, about the same tine when Cartoon Network was launched in India. It is so Bloddy sad and depressing, seeing guilty time-deprived parents take the support of Chinese Toys and giving unrestrained access to their kids to these TV shows.

I don’t want to live in this world anymore!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

