Puff the Magic Dragon


Puff the Magic Dragon

This song *NEVER* fails to bring that odd-childish tear in my tired old eyes. So much so, I refrain from listening to this song in public!

Now the question that bothers me for QUITE a few years (Since Denali Training.), off and on, is:  who am I?

Paper or Puff? Chottu Baba or Chotu Bhaiya?

In to The Cave or off to The Penny Lane?

The lucky guesser would win a gigantic box of lots of fancy stuff, sealed with sealing wax, decorated with green scales and tied tight with a string.

One Comment

  1. Betsy Cheatham
    Posted Sunday, February 14, 2010 at 02:20 | Permalink

    In my youthful innocense, I LOVED THIS SONG! In my more mature years, I STILL LOVE IT! The rumors come, the rumors go! I’m neither Paper nor Puff, must you be, Rahul???

    Like


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

