Thus Spake Novalis


Muse? Which is which and who is who???

It is certain any conviction gains infinitely, the moment another soul will believe in it

My conviction, shall write about it later!!!

Photo inspired by my 20 year old DESIRE to possess BLUE-est aviator sunglasses as worn by Terence Hill in the Movies in the Trinity series. Grew up watching Trinity type of movies and wanted to be a Pilot! Watching TH and living out those DAY DREAMS!!!

Alternate Version ::: “My opinion, my conviction, gains immensely in strength and sureness the minute a second mind as adopted it.”

rahul_does_Blood_art Blood Art

” With enough conviction you can ask the moon to land up in your backyard!!!”

 

Uffffffffffffffffffffff

3 Comments

  1. Posted Sunday, May 20, 2007 at 01:10 | Permalink

    I’d prefer brown.

    Like

  2. neelkanth
    Posted Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 13:03 | Permalink

    Much of suspense it is Rahul to go through your posts but they are enjoyable ofcourse on a sober note. Thank you so much for your comments on my post.
    Some of your posts are inaccessible. I applied my password as required but it didn’t work.

    Like

  3. Vivek Mishra
    Posted Tuesday, March 16, 2010 at 00:14 | Permalink

    I remember the picture on this page very vividly.The Blood Art has gained a lot of class & finesse with years…just like age-old wine.I hope you remember who took this pic & where…

    I do remember it all! As vivid as the various joyous and painful moments there.

    Like


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

