Being Crazy, Various Versions…


Version 1.1. Alternate Title, Being Crazy with Rain And HailStones.

On 11th February, I was over sleeping till about 3 PM.

Loud Noise woke me up.

There were hail stones falling. Some as big as 3 inches in diameter!

The force of the fall was LITERALLY awesome. Cleaning my soiled dirty balcony to a sparkling white. The falling, broken pieces were going as far as 20 feet away…

With my mouth agape, I grabbed my helmet (that has saved my life earlier as well in Kerala, and that one deserves

another one of its own!) and the thick jacket and the iron chair. THEN, I went out and sat in bangin-glori over there… for about 30 minutes, and then the rain stopped!

Then we went to the mountain top like this…

Before, I could light up a smoke Kailash went Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…………….. And listen to the Audio in the Video.

….. To Be continued!!! Edited and all… But that shall be done on Monday Next….. There are some latest uncategorized photos… Here

Friends, I am TOOOOOOOOOOOO Tired of it all to think, write or do anything at all. I have completed <2 pages of Lord Jim in the last 7 days.
This all, whatever the fuc# it is, has taken the best of me! As of now, at least.

I have NOT smoked for 2 days now, and do not intend to do so till 22nd March, InshaAllah!

But all that, that is there to it is bad and I know I am rambling but let it go!!!!!!!!

Soon, I shall compile a list of all my online content and get it all organized.

Version 2.2. Alternate Title, Being Crazy with Music.

On 18th February, I was over sleeping till about 9 PM.

Loud Noise woke me up.

 

Version 3.3. Alternate Title, Being Crazy with my Beretta 418’s manifestation!

On 19th February, I was over sleeping till about 11 AM.

Loud Noise woke me up.

7 Comments

  1. Posted Tuesday, March 20, 2007 at 15:36 | Permalink

    Looks like you are tesed too much by hail stones :)

    About smoking i wish that you never ever smoke again its bad and there is no doubt about that.

    Like

  2. Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2007 at 05:23 | Permalink

    You seem to be going through a “somebody-help-me-now” crisis. And you W I S H that somebody be a bud (kali) and not a buddy.
    After reading your posts, at first glance they look so interesting, but then it reveals a deeper picture of a confused, lonely, wandering YOU. Don’t take it as a condescending comment. We all have been that way at some time or the other but the trick is in getting out fo it. Some do it early, some late and some make a zombie out of themsleves and nevr get out of it thinking this is how it is.

    A very slick way to realize this is to think in terms of “Where would all of these people that you meet, interact, infatuate with be 10 years from now” If the answer is I will still be here and they would have moved on then there is a big problem with how you deal with things TODAY. Stop playing with yourself in this smoke, liquor, buds and buddies and find out who are you. Ah… you must be thinking thats not the case… try this just for the sake of this RK Diaz from nowhere … Prove it to yourself that you can be without all four of the above (smoke, liquor, buds and buddies) for at least a couple of months.

    Regards

    Like

  3. Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2007 at 10:22 | Permalink

    Talha- Thanks! That is it!

    RK Diaz Saheb from nowhere- You are incisive, spot-on and oh-so-hurtingly-true! There is no option to keep you posted, as your link goes nowhere! However, Thanks to YOU, I am getting somewhere! I SHALL have to get your comment printed and keep it in my pocket as an inspiration! I had to read it 3-4 times to understand YOUR point of view that is GOD-Sent!
    God Blesss YOU too! Thanks!

    Like

  4. Posted Wednesday, March 21, 2007 at 19:44 | Permalink

    Sorry for the extra ‘s’ in blogspots . it should have been blogspot.
    shoudl lead to my GULISTAAN this time.

    Like

  5. Posted Thursday, March 22, 2007 at 01:08 | Permalink

    Corrected the URL…

    Like

  6. kanaka
    Posted Thursday, March 22, 2007 at 12:08 | Permalink

    after viewing this post “THEWOMA” I wish to born as a woman again

    thank you very much for made an effort to recognize the woman

    kanaka

    Like

  7. Posted Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 23:18 | Permalink

    I hope, too, that you shan’t smoke again…

    Meanwhile, buying that television set might be a rather good idea, methinks.

    Like


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Spake Novalis It is certain any conviction gains infinitely the moment another soul will believe in it… This entry was written by […]

    Like

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

