Beat THIS sleep-dream and YOU Win!!!


I woke up at 1 PM, today, as against the usual time of 4 PM.

The dream that woke me up is your Challenge Of a LifeTime!!! for today. :-D

Beat it and you get a Pizza or Aloo Ke Poronthe

Here it goes…

We were sitting, hiving some tea and my mother walked into the room.

He casually said to her, “Aunty badi bhhook lagi hai, kuchh khhilaa do.”

My mother made some Aloo ke Paronthhe for him.

Eating those hot paronthhe, with clarified butter, Ari and I continued talking about our Gazillion Dollars’ Arms’ deal.

I woke up, reflected on it, and started laughing so loud that my Secretary / Cook had to run up to see if I was all right…

I wrote it then and there so that I do not forget it.

The last time I had one such was India’s Independence Day, today is Republic Day…

What next ???

Ra.

3 Comments

  1. Posted Saturday, February 17, 2007 at 21:01 | Permalink

    Why? The next independence day, of course! :D

    Like

  2. Posted Sunday, February 18, 2007 at 00:41 | Permalink

    :-D

    Like

  3. Posted Sunday, February 18, 2007 at 18:05 | Permalink

    Interesting ,

    So what do you see on Labour Day :p

    Like


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Fox or Carmen Electra as my sub-conscious does dwell on the exaggerated, like in these two previous posts! Along with some other colleagues; Rajnii. It was one of those big apartments and we all had […]

    Like

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

